Ysabel Barnett Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2016-2017 TVUSD Calendar BES Behavior Standards District Program Improvement BES Newsletter Health Office BES Emergency Plan BES School Garden BASES BES Healthy Kids Survey Community Support School Song Suggested Supply List Pastries with Parents
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Common Core Resources
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links Go Math
Student of the Month 5th Grade AstroCamp - 2017 Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program School Wide RTI
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2016-2017 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... Community Support and Donations
Welcome Back, Pioneers! Patriotic Day, 9/11 Watch D.O.G.S. Kick-off, 9/10/15 Movie Night Father Son Campout Superhero Day! Harvest Festival Fashion Disaster Day Father Daughter Dance - 2016 Mustache Day Mother Son Bingo Career Day 2016 DISNEY DAY Dr. Seuss Day 2015 Historian Day 2016 Kindergarten Polar Express 2016 Mother Daughter Luau 2016
Office & Support Staff

Front Office

McKnight Jeannie.jpg Duckworth Suzanne.jpg
Mrs. Jeannie McKnight
Secretary
jmcknight@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-296-5579 x2004
Mrs. Suzanne Duckworth
Clerk

sduckworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2003

Mrs. Jennifer Bundy 

Clerk
jbundy@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2002

Power Caroline.jpg  
Mrs. Caroline Powers
Health Clerk

cpowers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2001
Special Ed. Nurse

951-296-5579 x2001
 

Library Staff

 

Wood_Ms.Suzanne.jpg
 

Laehy_Anita.jpg
  

Allen_Christy.jpg
  

Mrs. Suzanne Wood
Library Aide
swood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Anita Laehy
Librarian
alaehy@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Christy Allen
Library Aide
callen@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Support Staff

 

Garcia Vanessa.jpg
 

Toth Jill.jpg
 


 

Ms. Garcia: Speech
vgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2009

Mrs. Toth: Psychologist
jtoth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2010

Mrs. Manion

951-296-5579 x

 



 

 

: RSP

951-296-5579 x3050
 

 

: RSP

951-296-5579 x3056

 

Kitchen Staff

 

Madrid_Josie.jpg
 

  Mueller_Tiffany.jpg

Mrs. Josie Madrid - Kitchen
jmadrid@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tiffany Mueller - Kitchen
 tmueller@tvusd.k12.ca.us