Ysabel Barnett Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2016-2017 TVUSD Calendar BES Behavior Standards Common Core Curriculum RTI CAASPP Testing Health Office BES Emergency Plan BASES Community Support School Song Suggested Supply List
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links
Student of the Month 5th Grade AstroCamp - 2017 Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2016-2017 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... Community Support and Donations

Office & Support Staff

Front Office

McKnight Jeannie.jpg Duckworth Suzanne.jpg
 
Mrs. Jeannie McKnight
Secretary
jmcknight@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-296-5579 x2004
Mrs. Suzanne Duckworth
Clerk

sduckworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2003

Mrs. Jennifer Bundy 

Clerk
jbundy@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2002

Power Caroline.jpg  
Mrs. Caroline Powers
Health Clerk

cpowers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2001
Special Ed. Nurse

951-296-5579 x2001
 

Library Staff

 


 



  



  

Mrs. Michelle Sanders
Library Aide
swood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Anita Laehy
Librarian
alaehy@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Christy Allen
Library Aide
callen@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Support Staff

 

Garcia Vanessa.jpg
 

Toth Jill.jpg
 


 

Ms. Garcia: Speech
vgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2009

Mrs. Toth: Psychologist
jtoth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2010

Mrs. Manion

951-296-5579 x

 



 

 

: RSP

951-296-5579 x3050
 

 

: RSP

951-296-5579 x3056

 

Kitchen Staff

 

Madrid_Josie.jpg
 

  Mueller_Tiffany.jpg

Mrs. Josie Madrid - Kitchen
jmadrid@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tiffany Mueller - Kitchen
 tmueller@tvusd.k12.ca.us