Ysabel Barnett Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2014 - 2015 TVUSD Calendar District Program Improvement BES Newsletter Health Office BES Emergency Plan BES School Garden BASES BES Watch D.O.G.S. BES Healthy Kids Survey Community Support Character Traits School Song Suggested Supply List
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Common Core Resources
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links Go Math
Student of the Month 2014 - 2015 5th Grade AstroCamp - 2015 Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2014-2015 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... PTO Events Slideshow
Welcome Back, Pioneers! 8/13 Patriotic Day, 9/11 Watch D.O.G.S. Kick-off, 9/11 Movie Night Father Son Campout Superhero Day! Mohawk Reveal for Unfundraiser Reward! Harvest Festival Fashion Disaster Day Father Daughter Dance - 2/6 Mustache Day Mother Son Bingo
Office & Support Staff

Front Office

 

McKnight_Jeannie.jpg
 

Duckworth_Suzanne.jpg
 

Power_Caroline.jpg
 

Mrs. Jeannie McKnight
Secretary
jmcknight@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-296-5579 x2004

Mrs. Suzanne Duckworth
Clerk

sduckworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2003

Mrs. Caroline Powers
Health Clerk

cpowers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2001


Special Ed. Nurse

951-296-5579 x2001

Library Staff

 

Wood_Ms.Suzanne.jpg
 

Laehy_Anita.jpg
  

Allen_Christy.jpg
  

Mrs. Suzanne Wood
Library Aide
swood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Anita Laehy
Librarian
alaehy@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Mrs. Christy Allen
Library Aide
callen@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2011

Support Staff

 

Garcia_Vanessa.jpg
 

Toth_Jill.jpg
 

Kanow_Carynn.jpg
 

Ms. Garcia: Speech
vgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2009

Mrs. Toth: Psychologist
jtoth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x2010

 Mrs. Kanow: RSP
ckanow@tvusd.k12.ca.us
951-296-5579 x3050

 

Portis_Dana.jpg
 

 

 

 

Mrs. Portis: RSP

951-296-5579 x3056

 

Kitchen Staff

 

Madrid_Josie.jpg
 

  Mueller_Tiffany.jpg

Mrs. Josie Madrid - Kitchen
jmadrid@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tiffany Mueller - Kitchen
 tmueller@tvusd.k12.ca.us